How Are We Doing?

We know our customers, and some of them want to speak their mind, so we have provided just the place to do that. This does a lot of things, it allows you to see how well we are doing and it also lets us know how well we are doing. We strive for perfection in our sales, our car care, and, most importantly, our customer’s satisfaction. Don’t be shy, let us know what you think. If we can improve in any way, then believe us, we want to be the first to know!

Customer Lobby
379 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KCchiefsfan 05 Mar 2015
I bought my Volkswagen in 2012 and had a great experience with Helen who got me a good deal on a great car. Yesterday I had an issue with the car, which happened to be two weeks after the factory warranty expired. It seems the issue I had was a broken coil which caused a problem with my electrica...l system. Luckily I bought the extended warranty which covered me for 7 years or 70K miles, but because of the fact the car had such low miles, and was only two weeks out of the factory warranty, the manager (Grant) took care of the cost of both the tow and the service. I can't express as a customer how much I appreciate that and I will be a loyal customer for years to come. I'll also continue to recommend them to anyone I know that's looking for an honest and dependable car dealership. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
kmingle 02 Mar 2015
This was my third time working with Didi at Northtowne. I got my car on Valentines Day and was given chocolates, wine and even a little rose in my car. My family has been customers of Didi's for as long as I've known and I know that I am in good hands with him. Buying a car is a big process and a...s long as the kind, fair, and honest treatment I have gotten from Didi over the years continues, I will continue to be a loyal customer! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
KCHammer 26 Feb 2015
I had a great experience working with my salesman, Jerry Hall. He was pleasant and knowledgable and answered all my questions. It was a breeze!
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
bruce2000ltc 17 Feb 2015
Excellent place to do business, no pressure. This was our second car buying experience at Northtowne VW and Mike Maher made it as painless and enjoyable as the first time. This is the easiest place to buy a car, new or used. Do yourself a favor and give this dealership a try - you'll be glad ...you did. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
susanwalsh 16 Feb 2015
I totaled my car. Michael Lopez was recommended to me. This is the first time I was going to buy a foreign car. Mike was friendly, professional, easy to work with and caring. He was not pushy as most car salesman are. He followed up with me by email. I would recommend Mike and this dealership... to others. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
L" 15 Feb 2015
Ryan Deatherage is absolutely the bomb!! He made the whole new car buying experience a good one. Chis in Financce and Ken both both very nice guys too! The whole day was awesome, and I am very happy to say this is my new dealership, and these 3 are the best in the business!! Thanks guys, I love ...my new Elantra ~ Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
laurenjewell 13 Feb 2015
JOE POWELL WAS NOTHING SHORT OF INCREDIBLE, (sorry Joe, don't know why I said Richard.) hahaha. sorry again. love this place, would definitely recommend to everyone.
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
skidwell 08 Feb 2015
I had an outstanding sales experience with Jim Best! I visited the dealership a total of 3 times and took a number of test drives. Jim was nothing but helpful and accommodating. Never a sales pitch, never felt pressured, but always felt assured that he would answer any of my questions quickly and pr...ofessionally. When we agreed upon a price, there were no surprises and the actual purchase was a breeze. No hard sells of unneeded extras from Lynn Gronniger. She was efficient and friendly. Thanks again Northtowne! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
TDI7273 07 Feb 2015
Wonderful experience! A new baby on the way with multiple tasks to complete made shopping for a new Wagon difficult. We found a great price at Northtowne and called immediately. Once we decided to purchase our new TDI Wagon Helen was able to have paperwork ready for me to sign on my way to the ai...rport. She worked with us late and throughout that day to organize financing at my local bank too! What a great service oriented dealership. Thank you Helen and Northtowne Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
chasman 02 Feb 2015
Simply put, the only reason I come to buy my and my family's cars at Northtown is because of Richard Justice. My wife and I met Richard when we bought our first vehicle at Northtown 8+ years ago. We have bought (6) cars for myself and my family in those 8 years and have sent numerous friends a...nd family members to Northtown and tell them to specifically ask for Richard. He's knowledgable about the product lines, courteous, friendly, goes the extra mile to earn our business, breaks down all the car salesman negative sterotypes. He provides the best car buying experience each time we show up to buy a car. Quite Frankly, if Richard left to go to another dealership, we'd go with him to check out what that dealership had to offer before we went anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.