How Are We Doing?

We know our customers, and some of them want to speak their mind, so we have provided just the place to do that. This does a lot of things, it allows you to see how well we are doing and it also lets us know how well we are doing. We strive for perfection in our sales, our car care, and, most importantly, our customer’s satisfaction. Don’t be shy, let us know what you think. If we can improve in any way, then believe us, we want to be the first to know!

Customer Lobby
474 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arty135 14 Jun 2017
Mike Lopez was so helpfu. Not only did he deliver, he gave great advice. I had zero problems and would recommend Mike and this dealership to anybody. Glad I came to this place!
5 rate
DealerRater
Casper 06 Jun 2017
Didi Lazarus and staff at Northtowne Volkswagen made our car buying experience incredible. We are thrilled with our new Passat and appreciate the drama-free, smooth process provided by this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
jl_b8 03 Jun 2017
They've got an All-Star staff at Northtowne VW. I met Helen for the first time a few days ago and now I feel like we're friends. She looked out for my needs and interests and helped me trade a problem car for just the right car for me and my family. She didn't hesitate to ping me any tim...e there was something I should know while working out the specifics. I'll be sending anyone in the market her way. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
trombaman 26 May 2017
Helen was AWESOME. She knew what we wanted and worked hard to facilitate the purchase. She even got the mechanic to come in on his day off to fit my schedule, rather than me taking off time at work. An overall amazing experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
borgard 26 May 2017
Jim Best introduced himself on the lot without coming off as a pushy car salesman (that was my experience at Thoroughbred Ford). He helped me navigate the large inventory and offered to drive us down to the extended lot to view other vehicles. He was polite and respectful to my mother, and had no pr...oblem waiting until my father returned from business travel to start next steps. I returned to Northtowne on Jim's day off. His finance manager assisted us while Jim was away. I received a bad quote from a saleswoman at Molle VW down South. Jim worked with me to get a fair price on the car I wanted, even though it wasn't his dealership who made the bad quote. Additionally, he was able to combine 0% financing with a fair price and an above fair price on my trade. Overall, these people are great to work with. Jim is also ex-military.. it shows in his character. This is the first vehicle I have ever purchased, and as long as the vehicle's performance meets my expectations, I will return to Northtowne VW in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
beamermarty 26 May 2017
Loved going here. Helen called when she had something that she thought would be perfect for my family. She was right. Truly went out of their way to get us an affordable and nice vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
drobert2600 26 May 2017
Mike was so helpful and honest from the beginning. I sent an email and he followed up with me right away. I told him what kind of car I needed and the price I wanted to pay. He was a very good listener, because I only test drove the cars that I was interested in purchasing, both new and used. I f...ound my car, we talked about the deal and it was done. When I picked up my new car, Mike showed me how to work everything on it. He took his time and made sure that I understood. Everyone was friendly and kind. Thank you Mike and Northtowne VW; you made this purchase easy for me and I would recommend using this dealership! In fact I already have. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AL-2015 TDI Guy 26 May 2017
I looked on-line for a 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI. I contacted a few dealerships not far from where I live in Nebraska. Northtowne was by far the best- very fast response time from a salesperson- Mike Lopez. Mike was honest and got things rolling. He also didn't give me the run-around like some o...ther dealers (Volkswagen of Lee's Summit). It made the 250 mile drive to Northtowne well worth it!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LBlackmore 26 May 2017
Didi made buying a new Beetle so easy. He quickly found a car to fit my needs and made buying a new car a great experience. Thanks so much!!
5 rate
DealerRater
2014 Passat 26 May 2017
Jerry was very helpful and kept working with us until we found the right used car for us. He was very polite, friendly and prompt with communication. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater