How Are We Doing?

We know our customers, and some of them want to speak their mind, so we have provided just the place to do that. This does a lot of things, it allows you to see how well we are doing and it also lets us know how well we are doing. We strive for perfection in our sales, our car care, and, most importantly, our customer’s satisfaction. Don’t be shy, let us know what you think. If we can improve in any way, then believe us, we want to be the first to know!

Customer Lobby
478 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fbcos 06 Aug 2017
Great experience no pressure did everything they said the would plus more. Helen was very professional. Had to bring the truck to have a couple items repaired. Was given a loaner car. First time I enjoyed buying a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Malinda 11 Jul 2017
Northtowne Volkswagen is an awesome place to do business. The facilities are clean and friendly. Mike is the best! He makes sure he understands what your needs are and fills them. Lynn is fantastic at explaining and expediting the paperwork. I recommend Mike to everyone. He makes the car buyin...g experience painless. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Clark 06 Jul 2017
Helen did a fantastic job listening for my requirements in a vehicle to find the car for me. Compared to our dealers that just tried to sell me the first car I glanced at. Instead of having a "show" of finding deals, Helen immediately pulled up my options on vehicle incentives and deals to get the b...ottom line. Her no nonsense approach was a refreshing breeze after dealing with numerous slimeball salesmen. She even contacted me about an upcoming incentive to get a little extra off before it was even online. Thanks Helen. Lynn made the paperwork a breeze. She was patient enough for all my questions. I could not ask for a better overall experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kailie 02 Jul 2017
Helen Perry was extremely helpful, nice and bent over backwards to help me leasing my new car. She has amazing customer service, was extremely friendly and personable, and made the whole process super easy and enjoyable. Anyone in the market for a new car, you won't be disappointed with this VW ...and their employees! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Arty135 14 Jun 2017
Mike Lopez was so helpfu. Not only did he deliver, he gave great advice. I had zero problems and would recommend Mike and this dealership to anybody. Glad I came to this place!
5 rate
DealerRater
Casper 06 Jun 2017
Didi Lazarus and staff at Northtowne Volkswagen made our car buying experience incredible. We are thrilled with our new Passat and appreciate the drama-free, smooth process provided by this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
jl_b8 03 Jun 2017
They've got an All-Star staff at Northtowne VW. I met Helen for the first time a few days ago and now I feel like we're friends. She looked out for my needs and interests and helped me trade a problem car for just the right car for me and my family. She didn't hesitate to ping me any tim...e there was something I should know while working out the specifics. I'll be sending anyone in the market her way. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
trombaman 26 May 2017
Helen was AWESOME. She knew what we wanted and worked hard to facilitate the purchase. She even got the mechanic to come in on his day off to fit my schedule, rather than me taking off time at work. An overall amazing experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
borgard 26 May 2017
Jim Best introduced himself on the lot without coming off as a pushy car salesman (that was my experience at Thoroughbred Ford). He helped me navigate the large inventory and offered to drive us down to the extended lot to view other vehicles. He was polite and respectful to my mother, and had no pr...oblem waiting until my father returned from business travel to start next steps. I returned to Northtowne on Jim's day off. His finance manager assisted us while Jim was away. I received a bad quote from a saleswoman at Molle VW down South. Jim worked with me to get a fair price on the car I wanted, even though it wasn't his dealership who made the bad quote. Additionally, he was able to combine 0% financing with a fair price and an above fair price on my trade. Overall, these people are great to work with. Jim is also ex-military.. it shows in his character. This is the first vehicle I have ever purchased, and as long as the vehicle's performance meets my expectations, I will return to Northtowne VW in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
beamermarty 26 May 2017
Loved going here. Helen called when she had something that she thought would be perfect for my family. She was right. Truly went out of their way to get us an affordable and nice vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater